100 Day Challenge: Days 6 & 7

I am pretty sure this man likes to see me sweaty and cursing.

His name is Tony Horton, fitness pro and cheesy workout partner of the day.

Years ago Joe and I bought his original DVD.  At the time we were NOT in any condition to do P90X so we got the step down version P90.  It was totally effective!  Look for it at http://www.beachbody.com

Weight:

Weight in Monday!(I am praying I get to mark off some numbers!)

Workout:

P90 Sweat 1-2 DVD-Saturday

P90 Sculpt 12 DVD-Sunday

Leave a Reply

