What I Have Been Doing…

So lately I have not been in the writing mood.  Life has been so busy, and my hands have hurt so bad, that it didn’t seem appealing.  Among other things!  Here is some of the craziness!

….visiting the surgeon.  Yep, it’s time.  My carpal tunnel has gotten so bad in my right arm, that next Thursday I get it fixed!  I am so excited!!  I am even more excited that I don’t have any anesthesia except local, since I am pregnant.

….being outside.  My boys love being outside, and Seeley LOVES the sand box.  We have enjoyed these beautiful days.

….making new recipes.  Even though I haven’t been sharing, I have been making new things.  Mashed Potato Casserole, Toffee Dip, Ultimate Lasagna…all good, and all shared in the future.

getting big.  This baby is my third, and I am noticing a little….early growth!  I am big, but loving it now that the morning sickness seems to be gone.  This is the first time I have actually LOST weight during a pregnancy!

enjoying yogurt and fruit.  I make a Strawberry Blueberry Compote with just the berries, a little sugar and a splash of water, cook it down and chill.  I like it over yogurt with honey and chopped walnuts.

What have you been up to?  Share your fun!!

One thought on “What I Have Been Doing…

  1. Hi, Sarah

    Good to hear from you! I have been missing your regular blogs!

    Congrats on baby #3! You’re certainly going to have your hands full…but they are very capable hands! When is your little one due?

    Best wishes on the surgery next week.

    Looking forward to more news.

    My best to you and the boys.

    Linda

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

