One Cup, Crushed!

graham cracker crumbs

I came across a great tip today, that I am going to file away for future use and so should you!

When it comes to makeing crushed cracker crumbs, I never know how many crackers I need to make 1 cup of crumbs.  Here is a handy guide!

To make 1 cup of finely crushed crumbs, you’ll need:

28 saltine crackers

24 round butter-flavored crackers

14 graham crackers

30 vanilla wafers

3 cups uncrushed cornflakes

This will make it so much easier!  I won’t ever end up with extra or not enough again!!

Leave a Reply

