Stacks and Stacks

For the last few weeks, I have been slowly cleaning out my basement.  In doing this, I have accumulated a ton of recipes.  Recipes on scraps of paper, index cards, computer printouts, handwritten on legal paper, copy paper, the back of reciepts.  Needless to say I have a LOT of recipes that need transfered to my computer!  But, I got to thinking about old recipes, and what would be fun ways to display them.  Thanks to Pinterest, there are a ton of ideas to display recipes.  Check out these!

Frame old recipesold recipesold recipesOld fashioned recipes.Old recipes framedPreserving old recipes

What do you do with your old recipes??

Leave a Reply

