Dream Kitchens

I have been going through my cooking magazines in hopes of getting rid of a few (so hard….) and came across a pictorial of John Besh and his beautiful outdoor kitchen.  Ever since I have become obsessed with it, so I thought I’d share some of the pictures with you!  Enjoy!

)

)

You can see there is a lot of great features, including a huge grill/smoker, an amazing pizza oven, and a built-in beer tap.  Most of the materials are reclaimed from local salvage markets. 

Now if I only had the backyard……..

 

3 thoughts on “Dream Kitchens

Leave a Reply

