A Quick Update!

Hey Everyone!

Just so everyone knows I have not dropped of the face of the earth!  I am here, just running like mad, trying to fit everything into each day!  I am stock piling recipes for the blog and boy, do I have some yummy ones!  I just made some GREAT Chilean Empanadas for my South American Cooking Class last week, and we are just about to start the 30 Days of Grilling starting in July! Also, I will be letting you know if I am seeing any great farmer’s markets, and please let me know where your going too!

Thanks for stopping back, and I hope your enjoying our warm weather! Enjoy!

Chef Sarah

Leave a Reply

