Last Night’s Dinner

For all of you who wonder if my husband ever gets a gourmet meal, here was his dinner last night!

Slow Cooked Mustard-Balsamic Marinated Pork with Parmesan Sweet Potatoes, Cider Apples and Onions and Sauteed Spinach

Not bad if I do say so myself!

The sauce was made from apple cider, coarse ground mustard and balsamic vinegar that I let reduce and thickened slightly.  Over all it was a yummy dinner.  Now I just have to write down the recipe, before I forget it!

See, Joe get’s great food too sometimes!  Now I just have to come up with something for tonight!

Leave a Reply

