Thank you!

Thanks to everyone who showed up for the first Chef Sarah Cooking Class at the Acme on Manchester Road last night! 

We had a great time exploring the world of caramelized onions, couscous and Twinkies!  Students received a packet full of recipes, words to know, and tips and trick to make cooking meals quick and easy.  We had a new demonstration mirror for the students to see what I was cooking, and besides a few issues with the electrical, we had an awesome time!

 

Thanks to my husband who was my assistant for the evening, and to my parents, who not only watched my kids for the night, but sent me flowers to kick off my new adventure!  Hope to see you all in a class soon!  The next one is March 30 at 6:00pm and we will learn how to create great side dishes for every meal!

Leave a Reply

